13 TDP MLAs ready to join YSRCP?

Tuesday, December 10th, 2019, 09:58:08 AM IST

YSRCP firebrand leader Kotamreddy Sridhar Reddy made some very interesting comments while speaking with media after the assembly session today.

“Chandrababu is continuing as the opposition leader just because Jagan is showing him some respect. If Jagan gives the nod, 13 TDP MLAs will be joining in YCP.”, He said.

Sridhar Reddy further added that all of these 13 MLAs have already spoken with YCP high command and are ready to join the ruling party without any qualms.

Well, both YCP and BJP have been saying that many TDP MLAs are in touch with them, but Vallabhaneni Vamsi is the only MLA who left TDP till date.

TDP presently has 22 MLAs on its side in the assembly.