Jagan’s list of deputy Chief Ministers

Saturday, June 8th, 2019, 12:23:17 AM IST

Earlier in the day CM Jagan took a sensational decision of appointing five deputy chief ministers for the state. He announced five senior leaders belonging to different communities.

Here is the list of deputy chief ministers

Rajanna Dora, from the ST community

Alla Nani, from the Kapu community

Parthasarathi, from the Yadav community

Sucharitha Mekathoti, from the SC community

Amjad Basha, from the minority community

These five leaders will be sworn in along with YS Jagan and his cabinet on Saturday morning.