Bigg Boss: Rahul Sipligunj wins the title

Sunday, November 3rd, 2019, 11:52:53 PM IST

Telugu Bigg Boss came to an end today and so did the highly anticipated title race. Megastar Chiranjeevi attended the event as the chief guest and announced the winner.

Rahul Sipligunj won the title this year. Sree Mukhi ended up as the runner up.

The title race is said to be close one as both Rahul and Sree Mukhi fought it out till the very last moment. They went neck-to-neck in audience polls.

Rahul received a prize money of Rs 50 lakh, while Sree Mukhi won Rs 10 lakh.

Interestingly enough, the Bigg Boss title was won by male contestants for three consecutive years with female contestants ending up in runner up positions this year and last year.